Welcome to Koenig & Bauer, the oldest printing press manufacturer in the world! We have been combining innovative technologies and an enthusiasm for precisely tailored print solutions for more than 200 years now – ensuring that customers all over the world can be excited with outstanding printed products.

With ground-breaking machines, an integrated service promise and the broadest product portfolio in the industry, Koenig & Bauer is setting international standards. Our 5,800 employees worldwide generate an annual turnover of 1.2 billion euros.

We are pleased that you have found your way to us! Become part of a company in which creativity, fascination and a passion for mechanical engineering are brought together – and help us to develop and shape the future world of print!

Below is a searchable map that is not displayable via screenreader

Follow this link to reach our Job Search page and search the available jobs in a more accessible manner

Herzlich willkommen bei Koenig & Bauer, dem ältesten Druckmaschinenhersteller der Welt! Seit mehr als 200 Jahren bringen wir innovative Technik und die Begeisterung für passgenaue Print-Lösungen zusammen – damit wir unsere Kunden mit exzellenten Druckerzeugnissen begeistern können.

Mit dem breitesten Produktportfolio der Branche, wegweisenden Maschinen und einem ganzheitlichen Serviceversprechen setzt Koenig & Bauer internationale Standards. Weltweit erwirtschaften unsere 5.800 Mitarbeiter einen Jahresumsatz von 1,2 Milliarden Euro.

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie den Weg zu uns gefunden haben! Werden Sie Teil eines Unternehmens, in dem Kreativität, Faszination und die Leidenschaft für Maschinenbau zusammenwirken – und entwickeln Sie gemeinsam mit uns die Druckwelt von morgen!